Questions about the diagramming modules

Bob Kuo

I'm thinking of picking up the diagramming module for the New Testament (http://www.accordancebible.com/store/details/?pid=GNT-T.diagram) since they are on sale today and just announced that they now cover both James and 1 John which I am currently studying.

A few questions about the module:

1. Can I hover my mouse over the diagrams and get instant detail information like the syntax module? I'm pretty rusty on the diagramming and it would be nice to get instant detail information for what each line or symbol means. Also, cross-highlighting is just cool.
  2. Are ambiguous sentences diagrammed in multiple ways?

To anyone using these modules already - do you find them helpful?

Thanks,

Bob

I'm thinking of picking up the diagramming module for the New Testament (http://www.accordancebible.com/store/details/?pid=GNT-T.diagram) since they are on sale today and just announced that they now cover both James and 1 John which I am currently studying.

A few questions about the module:

1. Can I hover my mouse over the diagrams and get instant detail information like the syntax module? I'm pretty rusty on the diagramming and it would be nice to get instant detail information for what each line or symbol means. Also, cross-highlighting is just cool.
  2. Are ambiguous sentences diagrammed in multiple ways?

To anyone using these modules already - do you find them helpful?

Thanks,

Bob

Bob,