Ruach Posted June 2, 2010 Share Posted June 2, 2010 I have followed the instructions and changed preferences, general setting, start up to last session but rather than getting my last session, I continue to get Genesis 1:1 in ESV, my default English version. I know another option is to save my work as a file and open it. But when I am working with one text all week, it would be nice to be able to exit and come back in and it is there. Thanks Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.