French tagging

Luke Bert

I am a seminary professor in Quebec Canada. Starting this fall, I will be teaching a dedicated biblical language and exegesis curriculum. I have already been teaching Greek and Hebrew in Quebec for 4 years. Students have found accordance to be a great resource. I have loved accordance and used it since my time in seminary. I continue to use it in all my teaching and research. However, Accordance lacks some key features in French. For example, Logos has dedicated packages that bundle their French resources. But the most vital resources for my students would be tagging of the French Bibles already available in Accordance (NEG79 and Louis Segond). I will be giving a seminar on using accordance for French-speakers in august and I would love to be able to tell them that more French features are coming to Accodance. 

In summary, I have two requests 
1. The tagging of the NEG79 and Louis Segond (this is my priority) 

2. A French language bundle (with some additional French Bible translations). 

• Like 4

1 hour ago, Luke Bert said:

I am a seminary professor in Quebec Canada. Starting this fall, I will be teaching a dedicated biblical language and exegesis curriculum. I have already been teaching Greek and Hebrew in Quebec for 4 years. Students have found accordance to be a great resource. I have loved accordance and used it since my time in seminary. I continue to use it in all my teaching and research. However, Accordance lacks some key features in French. For example, Logos has dedicated packages that bundle their French resources. But the most vital resources for my students would be tagging of the French Bibles already available in Accordance (NEG79 and Louis Segond). I will be giving a seminar on using accordance for French-speakers in august and I would love to be able to tell them that more French features are coming to Accodance. 

In summary, I have two requests 
1. The tagging of the NEG79 and Louis Segond (this is my priority)