Jump to content

Remove Unused Settings File Bug


Fabian
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hello

 

By checking the checkbox 

1759622154_Bildschirmfoto2022-05-15um14_53_19.thumb.png.2c36f952f601b4955a457d1dff9d5c04.png

 

 

Bibles appeared back in the library which I have deleted and moved to trash. But if I click on it I get the icon it comes

2057491116_Bildschirmfoto2022-05-15um14_57_20.thumb.png.f3f97ab40cc6c89512db442a68967ca1.png

 

 

Which is clear as the Bible is moved to trash.

 

 

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Next thing.

If you use this checkbox the preferences about modern book names or not is also deleted. You have then to set all new. 

 

 

Bildschirmfoto 2022-05-16 um 20.17.51.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...