INTERLINEAR FOR THE REST OF US

gtravis3

Howdy,

I am new to Accordance so I am learning my around. I have Dr. Mounce's Reverse Interlinear New Testament Word Studies for Accordance, but either I do not know how to use Accordance properly; or else the General Guidelines, as a minimum, are missing from the electronic version. I do not know if this is a Mac type of bug or an editorial decision etc. 

The Bible seems to just start at Matthew. Am I missing something? 

Thank you

Edited by gtravis3

I'm having a bit of trouble figuring out what module you're asking about.  Is it this one?  https://www.accordancebible.com/product/mounce-new-testament-with-g-k-numbers-and-phrase-tagging/

In general, only tools will contain front matter.  Texts contain only scripture.

1 hour ago, gtravis3 said:

Howdy,

I am new to Accordance so I am learning my around. I have Dr. Mounce's Reverse Interlinear New Testament Word Studies for Accordance, but either I do not know how to use Accordance properly; or else the General Guidelines, as a minimum, are missing from the electronic version. I do not know if this is a Mac type of bug or an editorial decision etc. 

The Bible seems to just start at Matthew. Am I missing something? 

Thank you

I don't see a module called this on Accordance's website. If you mean you have both Mounce's Reverse Interlinear and Wuest's Word Studies then that makes more sense. However, being a New Testament it will only have books Matt-Rev. I don't have Wuest so I am not following which General Guidelines you are looking for. But if you could clarify the module's precise name hopefully someone who has them could comment, or Oaktree could.

Thx

D

Thank you for your replies. And yes you are both right at the same time; as best as I can tell. 
In the description from the link that Silas provided; and that I purchased: “A new translation by Robert H. Mounce and William D. Mounce, the Mounce New Testament (widely known as the Mounce Reverse-Interlinear NT)”