Greg Terry Posted September 21, 2010 Share Posted September 21, 2010 I have a startup session with 2 zones. The left zone is various resources - mostly commentaries. The right zone is all Bible texts. Here is the way it was saved Upon restart it shows up as: The right tab in the left zone is selected an instant after the session displays as saved. If I save the session with the other zone selected like: Then upon startup it looks like: Once again the right tab in the right zone is selected an instant after the session displays as saved. I tried this with resources tied and all with all of them untied and got the same result. I also removed the General pref and recreated it but still got the same result. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.