Jump to content

Deleting "Open Workspace" options?


mgvh
 Share

Recommended Posts

I use the File > Open Workspace option and have added a number of my own to the list. At some point, I must have deleted or renamed some of them. They still show up on the list of possible workspaces, but the Explorer box opens asking where that workspace.accord file is.

I can't find any way to delete those from the list. Is there a way? Thanks!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Never mind.... Go to My Workspaces under My User Tools, and I can move/delete from there.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...