Jump to content

highlight preferences


Kristin
 Share

Recommended Posts

For reasons which are sort of complicated, I need to switch between multiple highlight files multiple times a day, yet every single time I do I need to deselect "enable" which I literally never use. Is there any way that the system could remember that I deselected it? As it is, with no exaggeration, I am deselecting "enabled" 100x a day.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...