Jump to content

Relaunch after install of 13.2.0b1


Julia Falling
 Share

Recommended Posts

After installing, the new version opened the last autosaved session.  Both workspaces looked like this:

Screen Shot 2021-06-04 at 2.43.05 PM.jpg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Are you able to post that autosaved session here?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...