Jump to content

Syncing user notes closes currently open workspace (v.12.3.6)


Guntis
 Share

Recommended Posts

Whenever I sync my user notes with the Dropbox and there is something new in the user notes which need to be added to my Mac, Accordance closes currently open workspace (even if user notes are not open in any pane!) and doesn’t reopen it. I end up with empty screen. Just Accordance menu bar. However, when newer items are only on my Mac and they are being synced up to the Dropbox, workspace remains open. 

 

Accordance v.12.3.6, macOS 10.15.3 Beta 3 (this bug is already several months old, probably half a year, so even finalized macOS versions are affected, not just this beta version).

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I think this happened with the last update of v.12.3.6, or one update before it.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

I only ever started seeing this bug in Catalina.  Its been fixed in v13, but we'll see if we can also port it back to v12 (no promises).

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...