iPad Side-by-Side / Right side title selection sorting

Rich

I’m a computer programmer, so much of my life is sitting in front of a Mac.  That said, I’ve quickly gotten to a place where I use an iPad for pretty much everything else I do (well, minus Mainstage / music related stuff).  I’m starting to run up against a few UX issues with Accordance.  The following one seems like it should be fairly simple to remedy (or maybe there is already one and I'm not aware of it).

In side-by-side mode on the iPad, I have a Bible in the left pane and like to change through commentaries on the right side pane (I would love more than two panes, but that’s a different feature request and likely a much more difficult one).  

As I read of being slow to anger in Proverbs today (seriously), I quickly found my first test and nearly stumbled as I tried to locate a particular Reference Tool in the long unsorted list of reference tools.  It took me almost a minute to find the commentary I wanted.  This makes it nearly impossible to switch between my 3-4 favorites without painfully slow visual searches through the long list.  I usually just leave one and forget about it, which is very unfortunate considering all the wonderful commentaries and study guides that I have access to.

One thought -  I would love to have a fourth tab (Text, Reference Tools, Notes and maybe Favorites).  Another very good option would be to group my favorites (or most recently used) at the top of the Reference Tools list.  All that said, I think I would be pretty happy if at a bare minimum the lists were just sorted so I could at least find what I’m looking for.  That would be a great start. 

Maybe there is some ability to sort these already that I'm unaware of, but I don't know of it.

Thanks for any consideration.