Jump to content

Deleting a User Tool


Harry Hoffner
 Share

Recommended Posts

I have created a user tool that I no longer want, but I cannot find in the Accordance Help discussion of User Tools how one deletes an unwanted or obsolete one.

 

I can remove the file itself from /User/Documents/Accordance files / User Tools, but the title still shows up in the list of available user tools when I click on the Resource Pallet Icon.

 

Obviously I am proceeding wrongly, but I cannot find the instruction for the right way. Can someone help me?

 

Thanks.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Edit menu > Arrange Modules > select the module, click Remove!

 

Hope that helps!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...