Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'clear'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Official
    • Accordance Announcements
    • Tips for Users
  • Accordance Discussions
    • General Accordance Topics
    • Technical Support
    • Bug Swatters - Mac
    • Bug Swatters - Windows
    • Accordance for iOS
    • Accordance for Android
    • Original Languages
    • Syntax Modules
    • Feature Requests
    • Module Requests
    • Webinars & eAcademy
    • Preaching and Teaching with Accordance
    • Podcasts
    • Obsolete Discussions
  • Spanish Forums/Foros en español
    • Temas generales relacionados con Accordance
    • Ayuda y resolución de problemas
  • General
    • Mainly Macintosh
    • Windows Wisdom
    • Forum Comments, Suggestions & Help
    • Greek in a Year

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Found 1 result

  1. While creating custom layers in Atlas, could there be an UNDO feature, just in case 3 steps down you realize you made a mistake, and instead of losing all the data/moves you previously made because you didn't click save, you could hit undo for a few steps instead? Also, After CMD-F (Find) on map, I realize that there is no CLEAR ALL SEARCHES button, but what I'd have to do to make all the highlighted "found" cities not be red is to close the map and open a new one. But then, there's all the selections I've also made, etc. When showing a class it'd be nice to be able to clear my searches and start afresh right from the same map. (Even an option to have those cities stay on the map but revert to normal lettering?)
×
×
  • Create New...