Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Accordance 10.3.4.1'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Official
    • Accordance Announcements
    • Tips for Users
  • Accordance Discussions
    • General Accordance Topics
    • Technical Support
    • Bug Swatters - Mac
    • Bug Swatters - Windows
    • Accordance for iOS
    • Accordance for Android
    • Original Languages
    • Syntax Modules
    • Feature Requests
    • Module Requests
    • Webinars & eAcademy
    • Preaching and Teaching with Accordance
    • Podcasts
    • Obsolete Discussions
  • Spanish Forums/Foros en español
    • Temas generales relacionados con Accordance
    • Ayuda y resolución de problemas
  • General
    • Mainly Macintosh
    • Windows Wisdom
    • Forum Comments, Suggestions & Help
    • Greek in a Year

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Found 2 results

  1. E-Library

    Bug: Toolbar view

    I like the added view features of the toolbar, where you can now select "Icons and Text" or "Icons Only". When I select "Icons and Text" I get screenshot #1. Are the vertical lines (spaces I guess) anomaly or by design? This occurs when Accordance is not at full screen. When at full screen, the toolbar looks normal. When I select "Icons and Text" and then select "Icons Only", I get screenshot #2. My search box seemed to have shifted to the right or something. To fix, I have to select "Customize Toolbar..." and then close the toolbar customization window. Can anyone repeat the display anomaly(ies) on a Windows 7 SP1 64 PC using Accordance 10.3.4.1? Thanks, David
  2. Regarding the Open New Workspace and "Suppress save warnings" check box, what should the design behavior be? "New workspace" refers to a workspace that is not the primary workspace. From >Preferences>General settings>Information section, when I have the "Suppressed save warnings" unchecked, I can not close any new workspace. As expected, I get a save warning message each time I try to close a new workspace. See the screenshot. As far as I can tell, however, nothing happens when I select "No" or "Yes" ("Cancel" means nothing will happen). Am I supposed to be able to close a new workspace when I allow save warning message, or, is this by design? With suppression of save warnings turned on, I can close any new workspace. I also close out all workspaces when I close out just the primary one. thanks, David
×
×
  • Create New...